There is a saying that if you aren't a liberal at 20 you don't have a heart and if you aren't a conservative by 30 you don't have a brain. Its so true. But here is the stinking truth about liberalism. Liberalism would WORK(no it will never work) if there weren't leaders. The liberal leaders LOVE being leaders! They are KINGS and you are their slave. HOW? They promise free stuff all the time right? Free health care, free education, free food, free housing. But the ugly side is that if you accept their free stuff you are nothing but a slave to them. They feel good about giving you all this free stuff but you had never ever question their leadership. If you do you will be cut off and ostracized. They want all the people from everywhere to come here and vote. WHY? Because you are now indebted to them for the rest of your life. AND THAT is their best situation and their overall hopes and dreams. That the slaves to their system will keep them in power forever. How can you beat free stuff!!??
The problem is SOMEONE in todays world has to pay for all the free stuff you get. That is the tax payer. The system will collapse under its overbearing weight eventually if everyone then decides to take all the free stuff and you dont have people working and making livings on their own. Sweden was one of the first to offer free everything and it wasnt long before the government knew it wasnt going to work. Their first brain storm which was totally weak was to have a Swedish Icon come forward to speak to the people. Their solution to the problem (great thinking by the intellectuals of the liberal cause) HAVE MORE BABIES so they could have more tax payers to pay for all the free stuff!! But they forgot with their system no one wants to work! They all want free stuff and to sit around and smoke weed all day.
At the END OF THE DAY someone somewhere has to pay for stuff you get. So the BEST way to do all this is for everyone to be responsible for themselves. An idea that is abhorrent to liberals because in that system (conservatism) no one needs a liberal elite ruling class to tell them what to do. In our society its the liberal media that wants to tell everyone how to live their lives and how to suck off the tit of the government and all those tax payers who PAY for all the FREE stuff you get. Its the only way a system can hum along for ever with no drag on the society. This type of system uses its moralistics to help those who cant help themselves. God fearing Christians in our case where our country was founded by Christian men who know how to come together and take care of those who need help. Churches take care of those who need help. People go to church and give and the church uses those fund to help those in need. But liberals HATE religion. Their only religion is themselves because not only do they know more than YOU they know more than GOD!!! And if the churches and people take care of themselves then their is no need for liberal leaders.
Thats the ONLY reason that some one like hillary could even DREAM of getting elected. Promising to take care of the little guy. I have never met this little guy but its the same old routine of every liberal candidate:"We will take care of you"
And on top of that the liberals will SHAME you for not believing like they do. Thats why Trump got elected without them knowing it. Alot of people were tired of the current status quo. Politicians just sucking off the American worker tit without doing anything to help the American worker. So when people were tired of this broken system they wanted change. But the liberal media asked people who they were going to vote for and if someone said Trump, they were IMMEDIATELY ridiculed. But the average person thought the only ridiculous thing is that the same old system stay in place if Hillary gets elected. A politician in the most perfect sense, she had never held a job, never had any experience other than moving to NY and fooling all those people out of a senate seat then did nothing but make money off the position. So the REAL American voter said fine make fun of me but I AINT voting for her. I will vote for Trump and just not tell the media.
Well either this is America taking back her country from blood sucking politicians or the last middle finger to the establishment who wants to take the US and make her just another member of some globalistic society instead of the great country that has saved the world so many times. So lets hope that is the former and not the latter. Liberalism will NEVER work because in the end SOMEONE had to pay for everything. And the paying group is getting smaller and smaller everyday. Lets hope we rise up and take it back. Work for yourself and your family. Ensure the success of YOUR family. And let others do the same. All those together can be great together!
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)